You are here: Home Our Region SNC Region

SNC Region

The Sierra Nevada Conservancy operates within the boundary shown on this map. Within the boundary, we have six designated subregions, as shown. You can explore the area within the Conservancy's jurisdiction using the options on the map - see Map Tips for options.